Skip to main content

AEF 2024

aef 2024 Barcelona


Country Spotlights: From Announcement to Implementation

27 Jun 2024
Plenary Theatre
Stream 1
Investing in Sierra Leone
Nancy Rivera, Managing Director, Structured Finance - DFC
H.E. Honourable Dr. Eldred Taylor, Deputy Minister of Energy - Sierra Leone
H.E. Honourable Julius Daniel Mattai, Minister of Mines & Mineral Resources - Sierra Leone
H.E. Honourable Dr. Kandeh K. Yumkella, Chairman - Presidential Initiative for Climate Change, Renewable Energy & Food Security, Sierra Leone
H.E. Honourable Vandy Christopha Keikura, Chairman - Parliamentary Oversight Committee on Energy, Sierra Leone
Mustapha Sannoh, Director of Rural Energy - Ministry of Energy, Sierra Leone
Cyril Grant, Senior Technical Advisor, Policy & Programs - Ministry of Energy, Sierra Leone
View all AEF 2024