Interviews and insights from the Africa Energy Forum

Welcome to the aef content hub, where you can find a collection of exclusive interviews and insights from Africa's power sector decision-makers from the Africa Energy Forum.

AEF TV 2018: H.E. Honourable Ambassador Simon Khaya-Moyo, Minister of Energy and Power Development, Zimbabwe

AEF TV 2018: H.E. Honourable Claver Gatete, Minister of Infrastructure, Rwanda

AEF TV 2018: H.E. Honourable Eric Molale, Minister for Mineral Resources, Green Technology and Energy Security, Botswana

AEF TV 2018: H.E. Honourable Wallace Cosgrow, Minister of Environment Energy and Climate Change, Seychelles

AEF TV 2018: H.E. Honourable Gesler E. Murray, Minister of Mines and Energy, Liberia

AEF TV 2018: H.E. Honourable Cesar Hinestrosa, Secretary of State, Ministry of Industry and Energy, Equatorial Guinea

AEF TV 2018: H.E. Honourable Ivan Collendavelloo, Deputy Prime Minister, Mauritius

AEF TV 2018: Jackie Midlane, Director, Norton Rose Fulbright

AEF TV 2018: Jorge Alvar, Director Of Infrastructure, Environment, Energy & ICT, ICEX

AEF TV 2018: Elhadji Ibrahima Thiaw, Country Manager, ICIEC

AEF TV 2018: Carolina Barreto, Renewable Energy Advisor, Tetra Tech

AEF TV 2018: Brano Kollar, Area General Manager, Aggreko

AEF TV 2018: Nicole Iseppi, Project and Legal Director, Terrawatt Initiative

AEF TV2018: Romain Py, Investment director, AIIM

AEF TV 2018: James Shepard, Managing Partner, Agile Partner

AEF TV 2018: Marco Angelino, CFO, Enel Green Power RSA Ltd

AEF TV 2018: Stephen Karangizi, CEO & Director, ALSF

AEF TV 2018: Abel Didier Tella, Director General, APUA

AEF TV 2018: Dr Mateus Magala, Chairman & CEO, EDM Mozambique

AEF TV 2018: Martin Haupts, CEO, Phanes Group

AEF TV 2018: Sanusi Ohiare, Executive Director, Rural Electrification Agency

AEF TV 2018: Idris Muhammed, President/CEO, Dell'Amore Consultancy

AEF TV 2018: Antonio Nsue Nkogo, Director General Of Energy, Equatorial Guinea

AEF TV 2018: Emmanuel Antwi Darkwa, CEO, Volta River Authority (VRA)

AEF TV 2018: Vicente Ripio Bertolo, BD Director, Elecnor

AEF TV 2018: Mohamed Hoosen, Regional Manager For South Africa, Engie

AEF TV 2018: Paul Hinks, CEO, Symbion Power

AEF TV 2018: Mamadou Goumble, VP Africa, Wartsila Energy Solutions

AEF TV 2018: Stephan Van Den Berg, Principal Consultant, ERM

AEF TV 2018: Nomfundo Maseti, NERSA

AEF TV 2018: Raoul Gamsu, Consolidated Infrastructure Group LTD

AEF TV 2018: Reda el Chaar, Access Power