AEF sessions

aef 2023 Kenya - zebrAS in national park with wind turbines


Country Focus: Uganda

24 Jun 2022
Plenary Theatre
Stream 1
Batchi Baldeh, Director for Power Systems Development - AfDB
H.E. Honourable Ruth Nankabirwa Ssentamu, Minister - Ministry of Energy & Mineral Development, Uganda
Abdon Atwine, Assistant Commissioner - Electric Supply, Directorate of Energy Resources, Uganda
Jane Mulemwa, Chairperson of the Board - Petroleum Authority of Uganda (PAU), Uganda
Edward Iruura, Director Financial Services - Electricity Regulatory Authority (ERA), Uganda