Skip to main content

AEF sessions

aef 2024 Barcelona


aef 2023: Ministerial Roundtable: The Just Energy Transition - How Far Can Africa Really Go?

20 Jun 2023
Kweku Awotwi, Board Chairman, United Bank for Africa (Ghana) & Co-Founder & Director - Cenpower Generation Company, Ghana
Daniel Schroth, Director for Renewable Energy - AfDB
Honourable Davis Chirchir, Cabinet Secretary for Energy & Petroleum - Republic of Kenya
H.E. Honourable Dr. Nobuhle Nkabane, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Mineral Resources & Energy - Republic of South Africa
H.E. Honourable Ruth Nankabirwa Ssentamu, Minister of Energy & Mineral Development - Uganda
H.E. Honourable Ibrahim Matola, Minister of Energy - Malawi
H.E. Honourable Aly Iboura Moussa, Minister of Energy, Water & Hydrocarbons - Union of Comoros