Key Speakers

Our Speakers to date

This page shows our principal public sector speakers to date. To view the full speaker list for the Forum, please contact us at AEF@energynet.co.uk

Speaking at the Forum

Our speakers are at the heart of the AEF programme. Some 350 decision-makers join the Forum each year to participate in panel discussions, host workshops and seminars, stimulate debates and get their voices heard.

We consult with some of Africa’s leading energy professionals in both the public & private sectors to shape the topics, themes and framework of the agenda, ensuring it covers the most relevant trends & issues happening in the sector today.

Our speakers are made up of governments, energy and infrastructure ministries, national utilities & regulators, investors, power developers, EPCs, law firms, consultancies, technology providers and equipment manufacturers.

How to Participate

If you think your organisation could add value to the AEF programme, please get in touch with us- we’d be happy to hear from you.

Please note: if there’s a specific topic, country, region or focus you’d like to speak about, get in touch soonest to avoid missing out on your chosen panel.

Contact Image

Shiddika Mohamed

+44 (0)20 7384 7914